play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoplex Motors

At Autoplex Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoplex Motors

Autoplex Motors
5
4.6

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really happy, would recommend to friends and family. Love my new car!

    By CATHERINE BERRY on 06 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purachsed my Audi A1 from Autoplex Motors, really happy with the car, was all nice and clean. Service and mot was done and car came with a 6 months warranty for free! Really happy and would recommend to all friends and family. 😃


  • 5

    Nice people, good prices

    By RICHARD PARKINSON on 06 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Had a issue with my car which was quickly resolved. Nice people to deal with and there prices are by far the best.


  • 5

    AMAZING SERVICE FROM MO

    By AMANDA COLLINS on 06 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my vw golf off Autoplex motors, dealt with mo and he was fantastic and had a great sense of humour! Best service Iv come across and he even rang me a few days later asking if everything okay with my new vehicle! Thank you so much mo! Wish you all the best!


  • 5

    Great guys and top service 👍

    By ANDREW SMITH on 06 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Genuine guys and great service, really happy with my new car. 100% Recommended!


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By RICHARD AMRSTONG on 13 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great lads 5 star service 100% recommended

    By BOBBY KASH on 13 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good efficient and professional


  • 5

    Audi A4

    By Anonymous on 22 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Audi A4 from Autoplex motors and I just can say I’ve had a great experience and also liked the maintenance of the car.


  • 5

    Great Service, Really Happy With My New Car!

    By John Newman on 31 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my Audi A1, Great service and really happy with my new car. Thanks Guys!


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Simon Mccoy on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Exceed my expectations couldn’t fault them great deal very helpful and even got a warranty thanks lads keep up the good work 👍


  • 5

    Brilliant car excellent care

    By Charlie Newark on 16 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a lovely Peugeot 5008 impressed. Cracking motor and come with a warranty package which is a bonus. Thanks lads


‹ Prev Next ›