play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoplex Motors

At Autoplex Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoplex Motors

Autoplex Motors
5
4.6

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Dan H on 16 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    WOW I am really happy with the experience. They had a wide range of cars for me to choose from. I drove away in a Mercedes A-Class, I felt welcomed and really liked the atmosphere. Omair approached us, made us feel welcome and answered all our questions and went out of his way to help me find my dream car! Ubaid helped us with the documentation process, he was extremely friendly, professional and understanding . I’m very pleased. Definitely recommend em!!! 🤓


  • 5

    Audi A3

    By Cameron Nate on 16 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Was left alone with a the cars I wanted to view and didn’t feel pushed in to buying a car sat in serval cars choose the Audi A3 over the golf went for a test drive all was great and never felt like I was pushed in any way to buy. staff was very friendly and answered all the questions I asked left feeling very happy in my new Car


  • 5

    Highly recommend to others

    By Anonymous on 16 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car recently and service was quick, easy and friendly.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer care brilliant service

    By Martyn Graham on 16 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Vw polo what a brilliant car the staff are a Brilliant and polite people would highly recommend 10/10 service


  • 5

    Very happy with my new car, recommended to everyone!

    By Pauline Newman on 16 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car, recommended to everyone!


  • 5

    Very Happy, Great Service!

    By Johnathan Attiridge on 16 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Called earlier in week and left a deposit as I couldn’t make it there till the weekend. Eventually when I did get there, was offered a warm welcome, the car was was all cleaned and I was left to take it on a test drive. At no point did I feel rushed, all questions were answered. Very Friendly staff. The deal was wrapped up quick and within a few mins I was away driving my new Audi. Great service and would recommend to all family and friends.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By SABRA S on 20 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a really positive experience when buying a car from this business. They were all really polite and helped me with any queries/worries I had. Would definitely recommend and will 100% be buying of them again in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By WEZ R on 20 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful And willing to go the extra mile. Definitely but again from them


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By REBECCA B on 20 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great team of guys down there! Did an excellent job on my car. Amazing customer service highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ANTHONY R on 20 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service great motors would highly recommend