play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoplex Motors

At Autoplex Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoplex Motors

Autoplex Motors
5
4.6

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best customer service

    By AIMY N on 20 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Delightful experience with great customer service skills.


  • 5

    Helpful & Friendly

    By CHANTELLE B on 20 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service very friendly when I went to buy a car will definitely recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Helpful and polite

    By TARIQ K on 20 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys were really helpful and polite and made sure the part was ready for me to pick up before I arrived


  • 5

    Great customer service with quick responses

    By ARON J on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I brought a vehicle from here recently, their were ample pictures of the car, the discription was both accurate and detailed. Upon viewing and collection, service was of a high standard with quick response over the phone and while on site. Also provided me with a video walk around of the vehicle before purchasing and were happy to answer any questions I had.


  • 5

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Amazing⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    By MIKE R on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    One of the easiest car purchases I’ve made. Vehicle came with full service history and 2 keys, the lads there were on the ball provided me with all the need to know about the vehicle and also a 12 month MOT and warranty for ease of mind. Can’t have asked for a better service, not your traditional pushy car sales. Also, they went above and beyond providing me with beverages whilst I waited for my insurance to go through.


  • 5

    amazinng team

    By RYAN F on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    my experience was good i’ve baught loads of cars the team at auto plex are amazing i will definitely come back soon for a new car i will highly recommend autoplex motors if you need a new car


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By LANCE S on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was in need of a new car but I didn't know what I wanted, the staff autoplex asked what my needs were and helped me with my decision. Great selection of cars and very friendly staff


  • 5

    Car buying made easy! Professional! No pressure!

    By daniel O on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car buying made easy, from a very professional run buisness. Great advice, from all experienced staff. Definitely will be returning :-)


  • 5

    5 ⭐️ Service

    By STEVEN H on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend, all round great service. Very happy with our purchase and customer service . thank you autoplex motors 😊😊


  • 5

    Fantastic Company highly recommended!

    By ROSEY C on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend Autoplex enough. Sam was very helpful from beginning to the end. He went the extra mile to make sure everything was perfect. Will definitely be using them in the future. Good honest company who are willing to go out of their way to help! Thanks again Sam.