play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoplex Motors

At Autoplex Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoplex Motors

Autoplex Motors
5
4.6

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Restored my faith in human nature

    By STEVE S on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was competitively priced, included a 6 month warranty a service and an MOT, they then changed a squeeky pully and a belt and put two new tyres on the car that I wasn't expecting. They couldn't have been more helpful organising a free drive away insurance and helping me tax the car before leaving. I have to say I am impressed, five star service...thankyou


  • 5

    Kia Optima

    By DARREN M on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly staff very knowledgeable with no pressure to rush and buy


  • 5

    Hassle Free Purchase…

    By KATHRYN ANN B on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Offered me a great warranty package that suited me perfectly, So I have full piece of mind. Also gave me a free 12 months Mot & service, even though the car had recently been serviced. Pleasant transaction, was very pleased with the sale staff.


  • 5

    Top service!

    By ROISIN D on 30 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would 100% recommend and use AutoPlex again. Fantastic, friendly service, very patient! Not one bit pushy. Nothing too much trouble. Brilliant company!


  • 5

    Friendly efficient service

    By JAY K on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was decribed to me over the phone,when i got there it was in better condition than expected.Ticked all my boxes,overall was a friendly efficient service, especially from Sam who went the extra mile to help me transfer my private registarion. Thanks Sam


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By MARVIN G on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought an audi a4 from autoplex , very friendly and helpful service . Answered all the questions i needed to know the car was just what i wanted drove away the same day. Definitely would buy another from autoplex.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By CHANTELLE H on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great prices and quality service. Will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Will Recommend!

    By AMY L on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I left a deposit throughout the week and was told car will be fully ready for weekend. Arrived onsite and the car was ready, as decribed and as promised the work was done. Really happy with the car and service. Thank You


  • 5

    Purchased Audi A5

    By JAMES H on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Have great knowledge of cars, easy and simple to deal with. Offered myself a great finance rate. Vehicle was all prepped ready and on time. Will recommend and use again. Thanks


  • 5

    Very happy, excellent customer service

    By ASSIA H on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Rang Autoplex to arrange a viewing of an Audi, got there late afternoon, we checked over the car and were allowed to take it out for a test drive. Time we got back it was past closing time, there was no pressure to hurry us, in fact we had spotted a few issues which the saleperson said he’ll fix as well as servicing and MOT’ the car. So we negotiated a price, I have to say after looking for a new car for almost two years, I felt this was the right one for me. It took a week for the work to be completed, during which regular updates were given. Upon inspecting the vehicle for pickup was very happy with the standard of work completed and went ahead with the sale. Genuinely first class service, the paperwork dealt with in an easy manner, they even threw in the road tax on the house! I think they knew I was such a fussy customer 🤣 but Alhamdullillah made the right choice for me. I would definitely recommend Autoplex Motors and I most likely would go back again if need be.