play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoplex Motors

At Autoplex Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoplex Motors

Autoplex Motors

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    fantastic dealership

    By craig I on 28 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    just wanted to say massive thanks to autoplex motors motors and especially mo, the whole experience was great and mo had a great sense of humour, no pressure honest and a really good experience, we love our new seat leon thanks again , craig and chels

  • 5

    Brilliant motor company!

    By Chelsie L on 27 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After looking for a car for a few weeks and encountering some nightmares with other dealers. After travelling a couple of hours down to autoplex motors we were greeted by mo straight away we could see his positive attitude. Absolutely no pressure for the sale. The sale went through smoothly and we are over the moon with our new seat Leon! Would just like to say thank you to autoplex motors especially mo who dealt with us. We would not hesitate to use this dealer again. Thanks guys

  • 5


    By S A on 17 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Lied about how many owners Stuck side mirrors with sticky pads Oil light came on within couple of days No date on ‘invoice papers’! Not professional at all!! Overpriced cars

    Reply from Autoplex Motors on 09/11/21

    Hi there, Are you sure you bought this vehicle from us this transaction is not recognised. All our invoices are printed, and if you have purchased a vehicle from us with such issue or in that case from any other car dealer it is under a warranty wear the dealer has to repair the vehicle. Please call us and provide more information as we’ll be happy to help and have any issues sorted if it is one of our vehicles. Thanks

  • 5

    White golf bluemotion

    By Tony B on 27 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a golf, had it 26hrs and the clutch went, everything else was working fine, the warrenty does not cover anything even though its meant to be platinum, the car needed a new tyre when I picked it up, fair play they changed it but was put on the wrong way round, rang them countless times with issues to be told they would ring me back but they never did, got the car back after the clutch being sorted by them because the warrenty does not cover it and told the clutch warrenty and invoice would be forwarded onto me but never received it. then found out the system had been filled with rad seal and blocked all the heating matrix, again told them about it but no phone call back, just make sure you get the car checked by a specialist before buying

    Reply from Autoplex Motors on 27/09/21

    Hi Tony, Very sorry to hear you was disappointed. Yes the warranty company didn’t accept the claim as it was made within 24 hours of collection, on the other hand we sent a recovery truck out, had the car collected and fully repaired at no expense to yourself. The car was all sorted and ready within 2 days of collection. The invoices of the work that was carried out has been emailed over to you, please check your junk or just give us a call to confirm email address again and we shall send it over. Again I’m sorry for the inconvenience caused and we’ll be more that happy to assist you again within the future if your vehicle comes across any more issues. All the Best from AutoPlex Motors Ltd.

  • 5

    Purchase a car

    By Abdul S on 15 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This garage doesn't regards commitment, I spoke to them about a car and agreed for viewings when l left house for viewings, in the meantime I phoned it that I am on way for viewing a car then he suddenly mentioned that car has gone. I was very disappointed and as a customer, I would not trust on its commitment.

    Reply from Autoplex Motors on 27/09/21

    Hi Abdul, We have played over our telephone recording, at no point did you book an appointment or tell a member of our staff you are on the way to view this vehicle. I’m not sure if you was mistaken or didn’t set your wording correctly. We did offer you a chance to leave a deposit which you declined. The car was on the market for anyone to purchase or leave a deposit on which holds the vehicle for that customer. Again we apologise for this inconvenience and hope to assist you again within the future. All the best from AutoPlex Motors.

‹ Prev Next ›